top of page

Music CD Album Series

JonJosDayMusic Music CD Album includes 3 series: Rainbow Land, Little Sailor, Travelling Band, and World Music. Original music are written in various style that are suitable for 2.5-5 years old children. Music CD Albums provide online platform for downloading or streaming.

Cover-Rainbow land-title.png

CD 1

Rainbow Land

A set of educational songs with Day, Jon, Joseph and Joselyn. Exploring colours and melodies through rainbow bells. 

Song lists:

1. Hello, Sunshine! Hello, Rainbow!

2. Shape Song

3. Colours Song

4. Rainbow Land

5. Tidy Up

6. Sliding Down the Rainbow

Cover-Little Sailor-title.png

CD 2

Little Sailor

Give toddlers a fun experience in learning rhythm with uplifting songs and percussive instruments. 

Song lists:

1. Little One Sailor

2. Ocean

3. Forest

4. Dinosaur Island

5. Knock Knock Song

6. Clean Up

7. Time to Say Goodbye


CD 3

World Music &
Travelling Band

Discover the sound of different instruments and sing folk tunes around the world. Greatly increase children's interest in music.

Song lists:

1. Travelling Band

2. Shake My Body

3. Happy New Year

4. Tokyo

5. I Love Korea

6. Indonesia Welcome You

7. India

8. Rio Carnival

9. Hello, Italy

10. Flamenco Guitar

bottom of page